介绍

Privium Fund Management BV(“ Privium-NL ”)是位于荷兰的基金经理公司,总部位于阿姆斯特丹。根据荷兰金融市场管理局('AFM')的《另类基金管理人指引》(“ AIFMD”),Privium-NL被授权并被作为 “另类投资基金管理人(AIFM)”进行监管。Privium-NL也由荷兰中央银行( 'DNB')进行监管。作为另类基金管理人,Privium-NL运营着多只具有广泛投资策略的基金。

新的投资计划

Privium-NL已经制定了多种投资策略,并且不断寻找新的方向。我们的基金和投资能力的设置取决于投资策略以及投资者的基础。我们的项目经理完全专注于投资策略的执行。

由于Privium-NL是受监管的基金管理人,基于公司内部的合规性监督、风险管理以及兼具不同服务提供人的角色委派,需要我们按照监管机构的要求,定期提交报告并披露关键的投资者信息。更多信息请参阅网站上“我们的基金”部分。

由荷兰Privium-NL管理的所有基金均已获得AFM的批准。相关的披露文件可以在该网站上找到。由Privium-NL管理的大部分基金都位于荷兰。

现有投资策略

从具有很高流动性的开放式基金到具有较少流动性或非流动性的封闭式基金,Privium-NL采用不同的投资策略。我们通过对投资及其潜在投资者的合理评估来设计相应的投资结构。 

对于现有的基金经理,我们会根据以往的经验向其提供知识和分析的信息。

市场与分销

我们有针对性地以终端投资者为目标,来制定不同的投资策略, Privium -NL通过广泛的非零售投资者的网络进行分销,例如家庭办公室,基金中的基金,基金会和私人银行的基金。对于我们的某些基金,我们还聘请了外部专家进行协助。

更多信息:
Mark Baak
Tel: +31 20 46 26 644
电子邮箱: fundmanagement@priviumfund.com

本网站仅将cookies用于分析目的. 阅读更多

Introduction

Privium Fund Management B.V. (‘Privium-NL’) is a Dutch fund manager, based in Amsterdam. Privium-NL is authorised and regulated as Alternative Investment Fund Manager (AIFM) according to the Alternative Fund Managers Directive (“AIFMD”) by the Dutch Authority for the Financial Markets (‘AFM’) (www.afm.nl). Privium-NL is also regulated by the Dutch Central Bank (‘DNB’) (www.dnb.nl). As an AIFM Privium-NL operates several funds with a wide range of investment strategies. 

New Investment Initiatives

Privium-NL has developed several investment strategies and is always looking for new initiatives. The set-up of our funds and investment capacity is depended both on the investment strategy as well as the investor base. Our portfolio managers are fully focused on carrying out the investment strategy.

As Privium-NL is the regulated manager our compliance oversight, risk management and appointment of different service providers result in the periodic reporting to our regulator and the disclosure of the key investor information. We kindly refer you to the section ‘Our Funds’ on the website.

All of the funds managed by Privium-NL in The Netherlands have been approved by the AFM. Our disclosure documents can be found on this website. Most of the funds managed by Privium-NL are domiciled in The Netherlands.

Existing Investment Strategies

Privium-NL is operating different investment strategies. From open-ended funds with very liquid investment to the closed-end funds with less liquid or illiquid investments. Based on the assessment of the investments and its -potential- investors we develop the investment structure. 

For existing managers we often provide knowledge and insights based on our experience.  ​

Marketing & Distribution

Depending on the investment strategy end the targeted investor base Privium-NL distributes funds through an extensive network of non-retail investors, for example family offices, fund of funds, foundations and private banks. For some of our funds we we employ outside experts to assist us.

More information:
Mark Baak
Tel: +31 20 46 26 644
Email: fundmanagement@priviumfund.com

This website uses cookies for analytical purposes only. More info in our Privacy policy.