常问问题

常问问题如下
  • 常见问题
  • 阿姆斯特丹
  • 伦敦
  • 香港

常见问题

不是,除了在岸和离岸基金结构外,Privium还提供客户管理和其他定制结构的相关服务。

可以,Privium是由不同的执行机构和主要经纪人组成的。基于投资策略,我们建立了电子沟通渠道

不提供,Privium与众多基金管理公司合作。出于控制目的,我们自己不提供这项服务。

The information can be found on the website of AFM. There you can download AIFMD licensed AIFMs.

伦敦

要成为FCA授权的委任代表,需要经历是一个两步走的过程,即委任代表(“ AR”)申请(公司)和相关“认可人士”(“ AP”)申请(个人)程序。

在收到所有所需的文件后,我们看到AR的批准流程通常需要7到10天,而后续的AP批准流程大约需要3周。

是的,Privium会提供与您的企业和客户有关的投资咨询/管理协议。
48小时,但是我们会努力尽今早完成审批。
Privium可以通过向美国证交会(sec)提交豁免报告顾问的身份申请,为基金在美国的市场业务提供便利。在第三方市场市场人员方面,Privium与一家美国经纪公司建立了合作关系。
是的,与我们的ARs相关的主要文件是附件IV,适用于那些拥有另类投资基金(“AIF”)的公司,Privium是该AIF的管理人。此外,作为委任代表,是不受FCA的资本约束条款的约束。这些要求是首要的,所有相关的FCA报告都由我们负责。
是的,合规团队将提供所有合规政策和合规手册,并提供面对面的培训。Privium还与其委任的代表一起实施务实而有力的监测方案。

香港

不是,Privium仅拥有SFC 9号许可证。但是,如果这些活动仅出于资产管理业务的目的而进行,则此许可证使Privium可以从事交易证券(1号牌)和/或就证券咨询(4号牌)业务。对于私募股权基金,Privium的9号牌许可证涵盖了共同投资( 如果提供给该基金的投资者)业务。

视乎申请人的合规程度及证监会所要求的其他相关准则而定,登记程序一般需时六至八星期

不是的,因为利用我们的办公场所不太现实。我们在香港的客户拥有适合他们需求和喜好的办公场所。我们可以帮您与香港的服务式办公室提供商联系。 出于对费用的考虑,您可以选用我们公司的地址来满足监管需要。

不, 我们不为香港客户从事任何交易活动 。我们也没有托管客户的任何资产。 例如,对于某些欧洲客户, 我们通过执行货币对冲来实施他们的投资策略。

为了在香港进行资产管理活动,您需要在证券和期货事务监察委员会注册 成为Privium的委任代表,并做出适当的行为。其中的一个条件是需要受聘于Privium,由Privium每月支付薪金以及加入我们的强制性公积金计划。

新加坡

根据申请人的合规程度以及MAS要求的其他标准,注册过程通常需要2到4周左右的时间。
不是的,因为利用我们的办公场所不太现实。我们在新加坡的客户拥有适合他们需求和喜好的办公场所。我们可以帮您与新加坡的服务式办公室提供商联系。
不一定,Privium提供了一系列服务提供商和交易对手,客户可以从中选择最适合其要求的服务提供商和交易对手。

本网站仅将cookies用于分析目的. 阅读更多

FAQ

Please find below some frequently asked questions.
The information can be found on the website of AFM. There you can download AIFMD licensed AIFMs.

London

To become an FCA authorised Appointed Representative is a two-part process, the Appointed Representative (“AR”) application (company) and the associated Approved Persons (“AP”) applications (individual).

In receipt of receiving all the requested documentation we typically see the AR application approval to take 7-10 days and the following AP applications to take around 3 weeks.

Yes, Privium does provide Investment Advisory/Management agreements in relation to your business and clients.
48 hours, however we endeavour to approve documents as soon as possible depending on the size.
Privium can facilitate fund marketing in the US by virtue of filing as an Exempt Reporting Adviser with the Securities and Exchange Commission. For Third Party Marketer ARs, Privium has a relationship with a US broker-dealer regarding the chaperoning requirements.
Yes, the primary filing that is relevant for our ARs is Annex IV for those with an Alternative Investment Fund (“AIF”) where Privium is the manager of the AIF. Further, as an Appointed Representative you are not subject to the FCA’s capital requirements. These requirements fall on Privium as Principal and all relevant FCA reports are taken care of by us.
Yes, all compliance policies and the compliance manual will be provided and face to face training is provided by the compliance team. Privium also implements a pragmatic yet robust monitoring plan in conjunction with its Appointed Representatives.

Hong Kong

No, Privium only has an SFC Type-9 licence. However, this licence enables Privium to deal in securities (Type-1) and/or advise on securities (Type-4) if these activities are carried out solely for the purpose of your asset management business. For private equity funds, Privium’s Type-9 licence covers co-investments if these are offered to investors in the fund.

Depending on the fit and properness of the applicant and other criteria maintained by the SFC, the registration process normally takes around 68 weeks.

No, it is not possible to make use of our office. Our clients have their own office space in Hong Kong that suits their needs and preferences. Based on availability, we are able to connect you to serviced office providers in Hong Kong. For aadditional fee, you will have the option to make use of our company address for regulatory purposes.

No, we do not engage in any trading activity for our clients in Hong Kong. Nor do we hold any of our clients’ assets in custody. For some of our clients in Europe, we do support their investment strategy by performing currency hedges, for example.

In order to conduct asset management activity in Hong Kong, you will need to be registered as a Licensed Representative of Privium with the Securities and Futures Commission and be deemed fit and proper. One condition for this is that you are employed by Privium. This includes monthly salary payments and enrolment in our Mandatory Provident Fund scheme.

Singapore

Depending on the fit and properness of the applicant and other criteria maintained by the MAS, the registration process normally takes around 2 to 4 weeks.
No, it is not possible to make use of our office. Our clients have their own office space in Singapore that suits their needs and preferences. Based on availability, we are able to connect you to serviced office providers in Singapore.
No, Privium offers a selection of service providers and counterparties from which clients may choose the most appropriate for their requirements.

This website uses cookies for analytical purposes only. Read more.